symopa.blogg.se

Can39t open outlook on mac
Can39t open outlook on mac




I should point out, i have the full paid version of APT.

can39t open outlook on mac

If i try clicking on Capture and Solve, after the countdown it just tells me Waiting for Camera and i have to abort. When i choose Astrophotography Tool under 'Camera' and click on 'Setup', all i get is the window below:įrom what i've read, i think i am supposed to get another screen with various options (e.g ISO etc) but no matter what i try all i get is the above. I seem to have EQMOD, Cartes Du Ciel, PHD, APT, and AstroTortilla all working ok, but there's one thing that just won't work for me.

can39t open outlook on mac

So in anticipation of trying my hand at some DSO imaging this season, i've been loading my newly acquired Netbook with all the software i'm going to need.






Can39t open outlook on mac